Faculty & Staff

Position Name Phone Email
UCEDD Director Early Childhood/Early Intervention Jane Squires, PhD 541-346-2634 jsquires@uoregon.edu
Associate UCEDD Director Interdisciplinary Training Post Secondary Transition Clinical Services: Transition Christopher Murray, Ph.D. 541-346-1445 cjmurray@uoregon.edu
Training Director Dissemination Manager Clinical Services: Autism Interdisciplinary Training Multicultural Advocacy Cultural Diversity Debra Eisert, PhD 541-346-2579 debrae@uoregon.edu
Evaluation and Quality Assurance Education Community Support School-wide Positive Behavior Support Rick Albin, Ph.D. 541-346-2464 ralbin@uoregon.edu
Clinical Services: Communication Disorders Speech Language Pathology Margit Mayr McGaughey 541-346-3599 mmayr@uoregon.edu
Post Secondary Transition Brigid Flannery 541-346-2496 brigidf@uoregon.edu
Community Support: Direction Service Family Services Aimee Walsh 541-686-5060 awalsh@directionservice.org
Community Support: Technical Resources & Services Elizabeth Jankowski 541-346-9392 eaj@uoregon.edu
Clinical Services: Autism Speech-Language Pathology Heather Moore, Ph.D. 541-346-4996 hbmoore@uoregon.edu
UCEDD Business Manager Annette Tognazzini 541-346-2595 annettet@uoregon.edu
Information/Dissemination Rob Hoselton, BS 541-346-2535 rhoselto@uoregon.edu
Pediatrics Robert Nickel, M.D. 541-346-3575 rnickel@uoregon.edu
Disability Studies Co-Coordinator Heidi von Ravensberg, JD, MBA 541-346-2472 hvr@uoregon.edu
NIRS Data Entry Website Design/Development Program Support Tel Woolsey 541-346-2596 tel@uoregon.edu
Co-Director, Early Childhood CARES Judy Newman 541-346-2639 jrtn@uoregon.edu
Community/Family Support: Early Childhood CARES Val Taylor Close 541-346-2639 valtc@uoregon.edu
Educational and Community Supports Rob Horner, PhD 541-346-2976 robh@uoregon.edu
Disability Studies Co-Coordinator Deborah Olson, Ph.D. 541-346-2483 dlolson@uoregon.edu
Community Advocate Liaison Alexis Reed alexis@alexisreed.com
Researcher Elizabeth Twombly, M.S. 541-346-2521 ltwombly@uoregon.edu
Researcher Misti Waddell, M.A. 541-346-2635 waddemis@uoregon.edu
Information/Dissemination Website Coordinator Kimberly Murphy 541-346-2580 kamurphy@uoregon.edu
Program Support Dierdre Pavlat
Program Support Ralph Wells
Last updated: 08/19/2014